Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Rose Rothe, MA, CTRS

Rose Rothe, MA, CTRS
Executive Director
rose@sparcinc.org

Jennifer Avitabile-Musilli, MA

Jennifer Avitabile-Musilli, MA
Program Director
jennifer@sparcinc.org

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org

Christine Daudier, LMSW

Christine Daudier, LMSW
Program Coordinator
christine@sparcinc.org

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS
Program Coordinator
kat@sparcinc.org

Rebecca Rothe, LCSW

Rebecca Rothe, LCSW
Program Coordinator
rebecca@sparcinc.org

Paula Cannata

Paula Cannata
Bookkeeper
paula@sparcinc.org

Rosemarie Nikisher

Rosemarie Nikisher
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie@sparcinc.org