Administrative Staff

 

Frank Biele

Frank Biele
Interim Executive Director
frank@sparcinc.org

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS
Program Coordinator
kat@sparcinc.org

Gwyn Vandross

Gwyn Vandross
Program Coordinator
gwyn@sparcinc.org

Paula Cannata

Paula Cannata
Bookkeeper
paula@sparcinc.org

Rosemarie Nikisher

Rosemarie Nikisher
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie@sparcinc.org