Administrative Staff

 

Kathleen Macias-Torres

Kathleen Macias-Torres
Executive Director
kathleen.macias-torres@sparcinc.org

Frank Biele

Frank Biele
Program Director
frank@sparcinc.org

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS

Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS
Adult Program Coordinator
kat@sparcinc.org

Gwyn Vandross

Gwyn Vandross
LINK UP Program Coordinator
gwyn@sparcinc.org

Kara Planamento

Kara Planamento
Teen Program Coordinator
kara@sparcinc.org

Paula Cannata

Paula Cannata
Bookkeeper
paula@sparcinc.org

Rosemarie Nikisher

Rosemarie Nikisher
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie@sparcinc.org