Administrative Staff

 

Kathleen Macias-Torres, MPA

Kathleen Macias-Torres, MPA
Executive Director
kathleen.macias-torres@sparcinc.org

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org

Gwyn Vandross

Gwyn Vandross
LINK UP Program Coordinator
gwyn@sparcinc.org

Kara Planamento

Kara Planamento
Teen Program Coordinator
kara@sparcinc.org

Molly Greece

Molly Greece
Adult Program Coordinator
Molly.greece@sparcinc.org

Rosemarie Nikisher

Rosemarie Nikisher
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie@sparcinc.org

Important Notice

As SPARC continues to prioritize the health and safety of our participants, staff and the special needs community, we made the difficult decision in March to temporarily cancel our in-person programs to help do our part and slow the spread of COVID-19.

Even though our programs are on a PAUSE right now, SPARC has successfully continued to service the community by offering Virtual Programming to all of our participants. For 31 years, it has been our commitment to enrich the lives of people with special needs. We hope that you can help us continue our mission especially during this difficult time. DONATE NOW

Please note our main office remains closed but we are still reachable via our main line (914) 243-0583.

We are deeply grateful for your support of SPARC. Stay safe!