Administrative Staff

 

Kathleen Macias-Torres

Kathleen Macias-Torres
Executive Director
kathleen.macias-torres@sparcinc.org

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD

Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org

Gwyn Vandross

Gwyn Vandross
LINK UP Program Coordinator
gwyn@sparcinc.org

Kara Planamento

Kara Planamento
Teen Program Coordinator
kara@sparcinc.org

Molly Greece

Molly Greece
Adult Program Coordinator
Molly.greece@sparcinc.org

Rosemarie Nikisher

Rosemarie Nikisher
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie@sparcinc.org